Touchdowns at MetLife stadium

Meadowlands Touchdowns

The Jets and Giants opened their new stadium in 2010. This database tracks all the touchdowns scored by the Jets, Giants and their opponents for all regular-season games.

Advanced search

clear search
Showing 30 search resultsclear search
Day Month Date Year Quarter Down Player Team Position Quarterback Yards Type of TD Score
Sunday December 30 2012 4th 1st Henry Hynoski Giants Fullback Eli Manning 1 Receiving W. 42-7
Sunday December 30 2012 2nd 1st Ahmad Bradshaw Giants Running back - 1 Rushing W, 42-7
Sunday December 23 2012 1st 2nd Shonn Greene Jets Running back - 1 Rushing L, 17-27
Sunday December 23 2012 1st 2nd Shonn Greene Jets Running back - 1 Rushing L, 17-27
Sunday December 2 2012 4th 3rd Jeff Cumberland Jets Tight end Greg McElroy 1 Receiving W, 7-6
Thursday November 22 2012 4th 1st Dustin Keller New England Patriots Tight end Mark Sanchez 1 Receiving L 49-19
Thursday November 22 2012 4th 2nd Tom Brady New England Patriots Quarterback - 1 Rushing W 49-19
Sunday November 4 2012 2nd 1st Andre Brown Giants Running back - 1 Rushing L 24-20
Sunday November 4 2012 4th 2nd Isaac Redman Pittsburgh Steelers Running back - 1 Rushing L 24-20
Sunday October 21 2012 2nd 2nd Ahmad Bradshaw Giants Running back - 1 Rushing W 27-23
Sunday October 21 2012 2nd 2nd Andre Brown Giants Running back - 1 Rushing W 27-23
Sunday September 30 2012 4th 1st Kendall Hunter San Francisco 49ers - Running back 1 Rushing 34-0
Sunday September 9 2012 4th 3rd Shonn Greene Jets Running back - 1 Rushing W 48-28
Saturday December 24 2011 4th 1st Mark Sanchez Jets Quarterback - 1 Rushing L 29-14
Sunday December 11 2011 1st 1st Mark Sanchez Jets Quarterback - 1 Rushing W 37-10
Sunday December 4 2011 2nd 1st Brandon Jacobs Giants Running back - 1 Rushing L 38-35
Sunday October 30 2011 2nd 4th Matt Moore Miami Dolphins Quarterback - 1 Rushing L 20-17
Sunday October 30 2011 1st 1st Steve Slaton Miami Dolphins Running back - 1 Rushing L 20-17
Sunday October 23 2011 2nd 3rd Mike Tolbert San Diego Chargers Running back - 1 Rushing L 27-21
Sunday October 16 2011 3rd 3rd Ahmad Bradshaw Giants Running back - 1 Rushing W 27-24
Sunday October 16 2011 2nd 2nd Ahmad Bradshaw Giants Running back - 1 Rushing W 27-24
Sunday October 16 2011 1st 1st Ahmad Bradshaw Giants Running back - 1 Rushing W 27-24
Sunday October 9 2011 1st 1st Marshawn Lynch Seattle Seahawks Running back - 1 Rushing W 36-25
Sunday September 18 2011 3rd 2nd Shonn Greene Jets Running back - 1 Rushing W 32-3
Sunday September 11 2011 4th 1st Felix Jones Dallas Cowboys Running back - 1 Rushing L 27-24
Sunday November 21 2010 4th 2nd Arian Foster Houston Texans Running back - 1 Rushing L 27-30
Sunday October 17 2010 3rd 3rd Travis Beckum Giants Tight end Eli Manning 1 Receiving W 28-20
Sunday September 26 2010 2nd 3rd Chris Johnson Tennessee Titans Running back - 1 Rushing W 29-10
Sunday September 19 2010 4th 3rd Dustin Keller Jets Wide receiver Mark Sanchez 1 Receiving W 28-14
Monday September 13 2010 2nd 3rd Willis McGahee Baltimore Ravens Running back - 1 Rushing L 9-10
Showing 30 search resultsclear search
1