Touchdowns at MetLife stadium

Meadowlands Touchdowns

The Jets and Giants opened their new stadium in 2010. This database tracks all the touchdowns scored by the Jets, Giants and their opponents for all regular-season games.

Advanced search

clear search
Showing 16 search resultsclear search
Day Month Date Year Quarter Down Player Team Position Quarterback Yards Type of TD Score
Thursday November 22 2012 3rd 1st Bilal Powell Jets Running back - 4 Rushing L 49-19
Sunday October 17 2010 1st 1st Brandon Jacobs Giants Running back - 4 Rushing W 28-20
Sunday October 7 2012 2nd 1st Ahmad Bradshaw Giants Running back - 4 Rushing W 41-27
Sunday January 8 2012 2nd 1st Hakeem Nicks Giants Wide receiver Eli Manning 4 Receiving W 24-2
Sunday January 1 2012 4th 1st Hakeem Nicks Giants Wide receiver Eli Manning 4 Receiving W 31-14
Sunday November 4 2012 2nd 2nd Emmanuel Sanders Pittsburgh Steelers Wide receiver Ben Roethlisberger 4 Receiving L 24-20
Sunday October 14 2012 3rd 2nd Shonn Greene Jets Running back - 4 Rushing W 35-9
Sunday December 11 2011 2nd 2nd Santonio Holmes Jets Wide receiver Mark Sanchez 4 Receiving W 37-10
Sunday December 4 2011 3rd 2nd Hakeem Nicks Giants Wide receiver Eli Manning 4 Receiving L 38-35
Sunday October 23 2011 3rd 2nd Plaxico Burress Jets Wide receiver Mark Sanchez 4 Receiving W 27-21
Sunday September 11 2011 2nd 2nd Dustin Keller Jets Tight end Mark Sanchez 4 Receiving W 27-24
Sunday November 21 2010 2nd 2nd Braylon Edwards Jets Wide receiver Mark Sanchez 4 Receiving W 30-27
Sunday December 19 2010 4th 3rd Michael Vick Philadelphia Eagles Quarterback - 4 Rushing W 38-31
Sunday December 5 2010 1st 3rd Ahmad Bradshaw Giants Running back - 4 Rushing W 31-7
Sunday October 28 2012 3rd 3rd Anthony Fasano Miami Dolphins Tight end Matt Moore 4 Receiving L 30-9
Sunday September 12 2010 4th 3rd Ahmad Bradshaw Giants Running back - 4 Rushing W 31-18
Showing 16 search resultsclear search
1