Touchdowns at MetLife stadium

Meadowlands Touchdowns

The Jets and Giants opened their new stadium in 2010. This database tracks all the touchdowns scored by the Jets, Giants and their opponents for all regular-season games.

Advanced search

clear search
Showing 15 search resultsclear search
Day Month Date Year Quarter Down Player Team Position Quarterback Yards Type of TD Score
Sunday September 12 2010 3rd 1st Hakeem Nicks Giants Wide receiver Eli Manning 5 Receiving W 31-18
Sunday October 28 2012 4th 1st Chaz Schilens Jets Wide receiver Mark Sanchez 5 Receiving L 30-9
Sunday October 14 2012 2nd 1st Jason Hill Jets Wide receiver Mark Sanchez 5 Receiving W 35-9
Sunday October 14 2012 2nd 3rd Stephen Hill Jets Wide receiver Mark Sanchez 5 Receiving W 35-9
Sunday September 9 2012 3rd 3rd Scott Chandler Buffalo Bills Tight end Ryan Fitzpatrick 5 Receiving L 48-28
Sunday January 1 2012 2nd 2nd Ahmad Bradshaw Giants Running back - 5 Rushing W 31-14
Sunday November 27 2011 2nd 1st Stevie Johnson Buffalo Bills Wide receiver Ryan Fitzpatrick 5 Receiving L 28-24
Sunday November 13 2011 3rd 3rd Rob Gronkowski New England Patriots Tight end Tom Brady 5 Receiving W 37-16
Sunday November 28 2010 2nd 3rd David Garrard Jacksonville Jaguars Quarterback - 5 Rushing L 20-24
Sunday November 28 2010 1st 1st Rashad Jennings Jacksonville Jaguars Running back - 5 Rushing L 20-24
Sunday November 14 2010 3rd 1st Mario Manningham Giants Wide receiver Eli Manning 5 Receiving L 20-33
Sunday December 9 2012 2nd 2nd Domenik Hixon Giants Wide receiver Eli Manning 5 Receiving W, 52-27
Monday October 17 2011 2nd 3rd Mark Sanchez Jets Quarterback - 5 Rushing W 24-6
Thursday November 25 2010 2nd 3rd Jordan Shipley Cincinnati Bengals Wide receiver Carson Palmer 5 Receiving L 10-26
Saturday December 24 2011 1st 1st Josh Baker Jets Tight end Mark Sanchez 5 Receiving L 29-14
Showing 15 search resultsclear search
1